special events

February 2019

 

New events are added throughout the month!

Please see Senior TV Channel 9 and the Daily Sheets for updates!

 

Friday, February 1 - 3:00pm - Resident Bell Choir

Friday, February 1 - 6:30pm - Dianne Simmons / Piano

Sunday, February 3 - 2:30pm - Super Bowl Pre-party
Tuesday, February 5 - 6:45pm - Tremont Singers

Thursday, February 7 - 6:30pm - Howard Leman

Friday, February 8 - 6:30pm - Brian B. / Keyboard

Saturday, February 9 - 3:00pm - Resident Hand Bell Choir
Sunday, February 10 - 2:30pm - Bell Choir Practice

Tuesday, February 12 - 6:30pm - Tom Haas / Music

Wednesday, February 13 - 3:00pm - Resident / Staff Variety Show

Thursday, February 15 - 6:30pm - Morton Young Group
Saturday, February 16 - 3:00pm - Jim Burnham / Abstract Photography

Sunday, February 17 - 2:30pm - Ann / Piano

Tuesday, February 19 - 6:30pm - Phyllis & Betty / Music

Thursday, February 21 - 6:30pm - Timber Creek Strings

Friday, February 22 - 2:00pm - Carolyn Virkler / Piano

Friday, February 22 - 3:15pm - 4-H / Speeches & Demonstrations

Saturday, February 23 - 6:00pm - Emily / Piano

Tuesday, February 26 - 6:30pm - Vicki Dick / Piano

Wednesday, February 27 - 10:30pm - Outing / Culver's

 

> Click here to view a printable February calendar with all scheduled daily activities.



 

All activities are subject to change due to spontaneity and weather conditions.

 

 

 

Like us on Facebook

See what's new!