special events

June 2018

 

New events are added throughout the month!

Please see Senior TV Channel 9 and the Daily Sheets for updates!

 

Tuesday, June 5 - 2:00pm - Cheryl Rhodes

Thursday, June 7 - 6:30pm - Howard Leman
Friday, June 8 - 3:00pm - Resident Hand Bell Choir

Tuesday, June 12 - 6:30pm - Grace Allen / Q-Chord

Thursday, June 14 - 6:30pm - Jennifer & Susie / Violin & Piano
Friday, June 15 - 6:30pm - Father's Day Program / Morton Young Group

Sunday, June 17 - 2:30pm - Marie Taufer on Piano

Tuesday, June 19 - 6:30pm - Kevin Koch / Music
Thursday, June 21
- 6:30pm - Arts in the Park / 144th Army Bands 5-Star Brass

Saturday, June 23 - 6:00pm - Emily / Piano
Tuesday, June 26
- 6:30pm - Vicki Dick / Piano

Thursday, June 28 - 6:30pm - Gloria Stanfield / Accordion

Friday, June 29 - 6:30pm - Brian B. / Patriotic Program

 

> Click here to view a printable calendar with all scheduled daily activities.

 

All activities are subject to change due to spontaneity and weather conditions.

 

 

 

Like us on Facebook

See what's new!